Improving Engagement and Participation With Youth Learners

Date: Thursday, September 23rd, 2021 Time: 9:00am PST | 10:00pm MT | 11:00pm CST | 12:00pm EST Place: Via Zoom Presenter: Camille Koster Register at: ntv.bz/septemberyouth   Part of the Teaching Native Youth Financial Independence Through Entrepreneurship Webinar Series As a youth leader and facilitator, you have probably experienced the Read more…

Recurring

Pathways Into Business (OVCDC)

Pathways Into Business...Creating Your Successful Business Plan Planning is an essential task to launch and grow your business. While many businesses have been created without creating a business plan, almost all businesses do some sort Read more…

Recurring

Pathways Into Business (OVCDC)

Pathways Into Business...Creating Your Successful Business Plan Planning is an essential task to launch and grow your business. While many businesses have been created without creating a business plan, almost all businesses do some sort of planning, even if on the back of a napkin. The Pathways Into Business workshop Read more…

Recurring

Etsy Craft Entrepreneurship Online (Torres Martinez)

The IDRS Acorn Project is hosting a live online workshop for artists and craftsmen of the Torres Martinez community who are interested in learning how to sell their goods through Etsy.  Etsy is the leading global marketplace for selling handmade and vintage goods to more than 40 million customers. IDRS Read more…

Recurring

Pathways Into Business (OVCDC)

Pathways Into Business...Creating Your Successful Business Plan Planning is an essential task to launch and grow your business. While many businesses have been created without creating a business plan, almost all businesses do some sort of planning, even if on the back of a napkin. The Pathways Into Business workshop Read more…

Recurring

Etsy Craft Entrepreneurship Online (Torres Martinez)

The IDRS Acorn Project is hosting a live online workshop for artists and craftsmen of the Torres Martinez community who are interested in learning how to sell their goods through Etsy.  Etsy is the leading global marketplace for selling handmade and vintage goods to more than 40 million customers. IDRS Read more…

Recurring

Pathways Into Business (OVCDC)

Pathways Into Business...Creating Your Successful Business Plan Planning is an essential task to launch and grow your business. While many businesses have been created without creating a business plan, almost all businesses do some sort of planning, even if on the back of a napkin. The Pathways Into Business workshop Read more…

Recurring

Etsy Craft Entrepreneurship Online (Torres Martinez)

The IDRS Acorn Project is hosting a live online workshop for artists and craftsmen of the Torres Martinez community who are interested in learning how to sell their goods through Etsy.  Etsy is the leading global marketplace for selling handmade and vintage goods to more than 40 million customers. IDRS Read more…

Recurring

Etsy Craft Entrepreneurship Online (Torres Martinez)

The IDRS Acorn Project is hosting a live online workshop for artists and craftsmen of the Torres Martinez community who are interested in learning how to sell their goods through Etsy.  Etsy is the leading global marketplace for selling handmade and vintage goods to more than 40 million customers. IDRS Read more…

How to produce videos for Instagram Reels and TikTok

To register, please visit: ntv.bz/tiktok Creating video content is a great way to engage with your followers and increase interest in your products and services. The essence of Instagram Reels and TikTok is the same: providing users with a creative space to create and share short videos with others. They Read more…

Programs for Tribes & Native Businesses

Register at ntv.bz/oied In this webinar, representatives from the Office of Indian Economic Development (OIED) will provide an overview of their resources for tribes and Native businesses. The agenda will cover the following: Competitive grant programs to fund economic development feasibility studies, tribal tourism feasibility studies, living language programs, and Read more…

A Guide to Website Development

Are you running a business without an online presence or relying completely on social media to interact with customers? If this is you, please join us for a special webinar that will teach you about the different options for creating a website to help you share information, build credibility, establish Read more…

What You Need To Sell Your Arts And Crafts Online

April Webinar What You Need To Sell Your Arts And Crafts Online Thursday, April 14th 12:00 - 2:00pm Registration Link: ntv.bz/uspto   Join us for the second session of a year-long webinar series to help Native artists sell online.  Speakers will explore the various options that Native American visual artists and Read more…

Pricing Your Art

Pricing Your Art Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Time: 6:30pm - 7:30 pm Mountain Presented by: MaryBeth Timothy Registration  link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88501731317 Putting a monetary value on your art can be a very daunting process for artists. How do you put a price tag on your personal creative expression?    There Read more…

Pricing Your Art

Pricing Your Art Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Time: 5:30 - 6:30 PT | 6:30 - 7:30 MT | 7:30 - 8:30 CT | 8:30 - 9:30 ET Presented by: MaryBeth Timothy Putting a monetary value on your art can be a very daunting process for artists. How do you Read more…

Business Ideas That Cost Less Than $100 to Start

Business Ideas That Cost Less Than $100 To Start -​ Thursday, April 21st, 2022 10:00 am Pacific; 11:00 am Mountain; 12:00 pm (noon) Central; 1:00 pm Eastern 2-hour webinar Rural areas are often the best place to become an entrepreneur. Let us show you how to use Career Vision to Read more…

Good Habits to Achieve Financial Stability

April 28, 2022 8:30am PST | 9:30am MT | 10:30am CST | 11:30am EST Presenter: Mary Burchette As you are making progress in overcoming barriers to your economic success, reminders of good habits can help Read more…

What You Need to Sell Your Arts and Crafts Online

What You Need to Sell Your Arts and Crafts Online Date: May 12, 2022 Description Building your identity for Native American visual artists and craftspeople The majority of people identify brand development with larger businesses that provide goods and services. People will get to know and recognize you as an Read more…

A Guide to Website Development (4-part series)

Are you running a business without an online presence or relying completely on social media to interact with customers? If this is you, please join us for a 4-week course that will help you create a website to share information, build credibility, and sell your products online. This class will Read more…

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.