Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spring into action with Google’s business insights tools

September 15, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Date: September 15th
Time: 6:00 pm Pacific | 7:00 pm Mountain | 8:00 pm Central | 9:00 pm Eastern
Place: Via Zoom
Register: ntv.bz/septembergoogle

Learn how to use Google Analytics to gain insights into how consumers engage with businesses online. We’ll discuss best practices to analyze customer trends and turn these insights into actionable decisions, and we’ll explore Market Finder, Google’s free tool that helps identify potential markets and customers for businesses.

Details

Date:
September 15, 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.