Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Instagram for Beginners

September 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Date: Wednesday, September 22nd
Time: 11:00 Pacific | 12:00 Mountain | 1:00 Central | 2:00 Eastern
Place: Via Zoom
Registration Link: ntv.bz/septembersocial

Don’t know where to start to create a stunning Instagram feed? Have you been thinking about using Instagram but are unsure if it’s the right option for your business? Join our webinar and explore these questions and more.  Instagram is the most popular platform with 64% of its users between the ages of 18 -34.  If your ideal customer is demographic, Instagram is a platform that you should check out.

In this webinar, your instructor, Roxanne Best, IDRS’ Social Media guru, will start with the basics (how to create an account), so you feel comfortable and ready to grow an authentic following on Instagram. Next, you will learn tools and techniques to improve your organic growth and engagement over time. Some of the specific tools covered are stories, reels, and Instagram TV.  This webinar is designed for beginners but will offer ideas for people already using the social media channel, too.

You will learn how to…

  • Create an aesthetically appealing and engaging feed that reflects the essence of your unique brand
  • Create valuable content that speaks to your ideal audience and positions you as an expert in your field
  • Expand your reach on social media to increase your following, create community, connect with and attract your ideal clients.

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Website:
http://ntv.bz/septembersocial

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.