Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Accept Credit Card Payments on Your Phone

September 10, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Time: 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET

Register at:  
ntv.bz/square

Mobile payments are an increasingly popular way to accept in-person payments because they’re secure, fast, and convenient. Adapting to mobile payment technology is extremely valuable for your business because you can take payments anywhere at any time. This is especially useful for Native entrepreneurs who need a way to take payments when selling at powwows, art markets, and similar events. In this webinar, you will learn how to utilize Square, one of the most well-known tools for processing credit cards payments using your phone.

Presented by Martin Guerrero

Martin Guerrero is a member of the Small Business and Community Advocacy team at Square. As an e-commerce specialist with over ten years in the website and domain name industry, he has been helping Square sellers broaden their customer base with an online presence, providing both onsite and online educational programs centered around e-commerce and digital payment solutions. Martin also participates in cross-functional projects supporting Spanish-speaking and Indigenous small businesses and other community and third-party partners nationwide.

Details

Date:
September 10, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Website:
http://ntv.bz/square

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.