Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Post Award Orientation Conference

September 7, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

9:00 AM Pacific | 10:00 AM Mountain | 11:00 AM Central | 12:00 PM Eastern

Register: ntv.bz/paoc

Once you are successful in landing a government contract, you will likely be required to have a Post-Award Orientation Conference with the awarding agency to discuss important performance elements of the contract. In this webinar, Mr. Gonzales will explain the major discussion points that will be brought up at the Post Award Orientation Conference and how best you can prepare in the weeks prior to the meeting.

Details

Date:
September 7, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
ntv.bz/paoc

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.