Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Business Ideas That Cost Less Than $100 to Start

April 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Business Ideas That Cost Less Than $100 To Start -​
Thursday, April 21st, 2022 10:00 am Pacific;
11:00 am Mountain; 12:00 pm (noon)
Central; 1:00 pm Eastern 2-hour webinar
Rural areas are often the best place to become an entrepreneur. Let us show you how to use Career Vision to identify needs only you can fill. During this workshop, those living in rural spaces will have tools to begin looking at where they live as an opportunity for side hustles and business opportunities in a whole new way.
  • Learn to use data from current business owners to develop a side hustle.
  • Find examples of rural business and side gig ideas in over 15 different interest areas.
  • Get tools to turn their interests, passions, and hobbies into work they get paid to do.

Register Now!

Photo Credits: “Handwriting Text Business Ideas Loading. Concept meaning Forecasting the future event” by focusonmore.com is marked with CC BY 2.0. To view the terms, visit https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/?ref=openverse

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
http://ntv.bz/careervision

Organizer

Lynn Wilson
Phone:
9189787622
Email:
lynn@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.