Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Good Habits to Achieve Financial Stability

April 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm CDT

April 28, 2022
8:30am PST | 9:30am MT | 10:30am CST | 11:30am EST

Presenter: Mary Burchette

As you are making progress in overcoming barriers to your economic success, reminders of good habits can help you stay the course and achieve financial stability.  We will be discussing budgeting, establishing emergency funds, and prioritizing saving.  Along with discussing steps on saving for bigger financial goals such as retirement and the impact it can have on your economic success. 

 

Register Now!

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
10:30 am - 12:00 pm CDT
ntv.bz/okfinance
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.