Loading Events

« All Events

The Essentials of Great Product Photography

March 19 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Friday, repeating until March 26, 2021

To register, please click: ntv.bz/photography

Great product photography is essential for any artist or craftsman who needs to showcase their work through photos. Learning to take great photos helps build trust in your products by giving consumers a true representation of your work.  Whether it’s to build your artist portfolio or sell your work online, you’ll benefit from expert product photography tips taught by Native photographer, Roxanne Best.

The Photography Workshop will take place over two 2-hour sessions.  The first session will be on Thursday, February 11th at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central.  There will be a session at the same time on Friday, February 12th.  The workshop is free and open all entrepreneurs.

This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform. The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

This workshop is being funded in part by the USDA Rural Development, the Small Business Administration, and the California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://ntv.bz/photography

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.