Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Developing Great Graphics for Social Media Marketing

February 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

To register, please visit: ntv.bz/canva

With all the social media clutter, developing eye-catching social media posts is crucial to getting customers to see and pay attention to what you’re selling.  In this webinar, you will learn how to create awesome graphics using an online tool called Canva. 

During the webinar, Roxanne Best will show you how the platform works by actually creating graphics for a social media story, Instagram post, and Facebook cover image. By the end of the session, you will able to use Canva to design visual assets and branded content for your business to use for print or social media.

The workshop will take place on Wednesday, March 24th at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central.  This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform.  The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

All Native entrepreneurs and community members are welcome.  If you know of anybody that would be interested or could benefit from this webinar, please share it with them!

Roxanne Best (Colville) is a multi-talented and multi-disciplinary entrepreneur. Roxanne is a photographer and operates Roxtography in Omak, WA. She specializes in lifestyle portraits, special events, and business imagery. She is also a yoga instructor, culinary artist, storyteller, and small business consultant. She can be found at roxtography.com.

This workshop is being funded in part by the USDA Rural Development, the Small Business Administration, and the California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://ntv.bz/canva

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.