Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Create YouTube Videos That Attract New Customers

June 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/customers

Video is one of the most powerful tools that small businesses can use to reach more customers and inspire them to purchase. Whether you’re thinking about making your first DIY video, or cranking out your 20th video, there are creative styles, techniques and best practices that anyone can learn to create more compelling content.

In this special creative workshop hosted by YouTube and Grow with Google, we’ll review a few different styles, hear from a few experts, and get you started on the way to shooting an engaging video to beautifully showcase your product, your business, and even you!

We will be simulcasting this Grow with Google webinar.  We will be on 10 minutes early (8:50 am) to say hello and welcome everybody.  We’ll also be facilitating questions during the webinar in the chat box and will stay on after the simulcast to answer any questions.  We look forward to seeing everyone!

The workshop will take place on Thursday, June 24th at 9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern.  This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform.  The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

All Native entrepreneurs and community members are welcome.  If you know of anybody that would be interested or could benefit from this webinar, please share it with them!

This workshop is being funded in part by the USDA Rural Development, the Small Business Administration, and the California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://ntv.bz/customers

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.