Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Essentials of Great Product Photography

February 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until February 11, 2021

To register, please click: ntv.bz/photography

Great product photography is essential for any artist or craftsman who needs to showcase their work through photos. Learning to take great photos helps build trust in your products by giving consumers a true representation of your work.  Whether it’s to build your artist portfolio or sell your work online, you’ll benefit from expert product photography tips taught by Native photographer, Roxanne Best.

The Photography Workshop will take place over two 2-hour sessions.  The first session will be on Wednesday, February 10th at 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central.  There will be a session at the same time on Thursday, February 11th.  The workshop is free and open all entrepreneurs.

This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform. The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

About our presenter:

Roxanne Best (Colville) is a multi-talented and multi-disciplinary entrepreneur. Roxanne is a photographer and operates Roxtography in Omak, WA. She specializes in lifestyle portraits, special events, and business imagery. She is also a yoga instructor, culinary artist, storyteller, and small business consultant. She can be found at roxtography.com.

This workshop is being funded in part by the USDA Rural Development, the Small Business Administration, and the California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://ntv.bz/photography

Organizer

Mark Thompson
Phone:
916-482-5800
Email:
mark@idrsinc.org
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.