Selling on Facebook

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/selling Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok. New social media platforms pop up all the time. But the largest and most used platform is still Facebook. And Facebook is not just a place to show us what you had for lunch but a viable way to actually get your Read more…

Create YouTube Videos That Attract New Customers

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/customers Video is one of the most powerful tools that small businesses can use to reach more customers and inspire them to purchase. Whether you’re thinking about making your first DIY video, or cranking out your 20th video, there are creative styles, techniques and best practices Read more…

Teaching Youth Financial Independence through Entrepreneurship

To register, please click: ntv.bz/juneyouth Teaching native youth skills for becoming financially independent is critical for the future of our tribal communities and future generations. Join Camille Koster, IDRS Youth Program Manager, for a webinar on how to help youth learn to price their small business product or service and create Read more…

Organize Your Business with Computer-based Accounting Software

As a small business owner, managing the financial aspects of your business can be challenging which is why it is important to utilize tools such as accounting software. In this webinar, you will learn how accounting software can help you stay organized and grow your business, how to implement the Read more…

Recurring

Building Your Dream Website with Squarespace

Do you want a website for your business but don’t have hundreds or thousands of dollars to hire a website developer? In today’s digitalized world, having a website is more of a necessity than just a trend. Everyone is looking for the best ways to build an online presence. The Read more…

Recurring

Building Your Dream Website with Squarespace

Do you want a website for your business but don’t have hundreds or thousands of dollars to hire a website developer? In today’s digitalized world, having a website is more of a necessity than just a trend. Everyone is looking for the best ways to build an online presence. The Read more…

Recurring

Building Your Dream Website with Squarespace

Do you want a website for your business but don’t have hundreds or thousands of dollars to hire a website developer? In today’s digitalized world, having a website is more of a necessity than just a trend. Everyone is looking for the best ways to build an online presence. The Read more…

Get Your Business Listed on Google Search & Maps

RESCHEDULED!  Due to a scheduling conflict, this workshop had to be rescheduled till August.  New training date is August 18th.  Registration link remains the same. To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/gmb Want local customers to find you online?  Need to figure out how to create and manage your business on Google Read more…

Ecommerce for Beginners

What you need to know to start selling products online Got an idea for a product that you'd like to sell online? It can be challenging to figure out how to choose the best methods of selling your products online. In this e-commerce for beginners course, you will learn what Read more…

How To Set The Price For What You Grow and Sell

You may have heard that there are four P's to marketing your product. One of those important P's is pricing. But setting the right price can sometimes be really difficult to do. Do you have a good strategy to price your product? Do you have the right price? How do Read more…

Get Your Business Listed on Google Search & Maps

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/gmb Want local customers to find you online?  Need to figure out how to create and manage your business on Google Search & Maps?  This webinar is for you! Join us to learn about Google My Business, a free tool for local businesses who want to Read more…

Side Hustle Selling Online (Youth Entrepreneurship Series)

How to help youth earn income and start a business with an online store Part of the Teaching Native Youth Financial Independence Through Entrepreneurship Webinar Series To register, please click: ntv.bz/augustyouth Ecommerce is already over 20% of all retails sales in the US.  In the past year, the COVID-19 pandemic has Read more…

Post Award Orientation Conference

9:00 AM Pacific | 10:00 AM Mountain | 11:00 AM Central | 12:00 PM Eastern Register: ntv.bz/paoc Once you are successful in landing a government contract, you will likely be required to have a Post-Award Orientation Conference with the awarding agency to discuss important performance elements of the contract. In Read more…

How to Accept Credit Card Payments on Your Phone

Time: 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET Register at:  ntv.bz/square Mobile payments are an increasingly popular way to accept in-person payments because they’re secure, fast, and convenient. Adapting to mobile payment technology is extremely valuable for your business because you can Read more…

Spring into action with Google’s business insights tools

Date: September 15th Time: 6:00 pm Pacific | 7:00 pm Mountain | 8:00 pm Central | 9:00 pm Eastern Place: Via Zoom Register: ntv.bz/septembergoogle Learn how to use Google Analytics to gain insights into how consumers engage with businesses online. We’ll discuss best practices to analyze customer trends and turn these insights into actionable Read more…

Instagram for Beginners

Date: Wednesday, September 22nd Time: 11:00 Pacific | 12:00 Mountain | 1:00 Central | 2:00 Eastern Place: Via Zoom Registration Link: ntv.bz/septembersocial Don’t know where to start to create a stunning Instagram feed? Have you been thinking about using Instagram but are unsure if it’s the right option for your business? Read more…

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.