Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

Ecommerce for Beginners

August 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

What you need to know to start selling products online Got an idea for a product that you'd like to sell online? It can be challenging to figure out how to choose the best methods of selling your products online. In this e-commerce for beginners course, you will learn what…

Find out more »

How To Set The Price For What You Grow and Sell

August 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm MST

You may have heard that there are four P's to marketing your product. One of those important P's is pricing. But setting the right price can sometimes be really difficult to do. Do you have a good strategy to price your product? Do you have the right price? How do…

Find out more »

Get Your Business Listed on Google Search & Maps

August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/gmb Want local customers to find you online?  Need to figure out how to create and manage your business on Google Search & Maps?  This webinar is for you! Join us to learn about Google My Business, a free tool for local businesses who want to…

Find out more »

Everything You Need to Know About Paid Advertising on Facebook and Instagram

August 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

To register, please visit:  ntv.bz/augustsocial Are you ready to take your social media game to the next level?  Join, Roxanne Best, IDRS' Social Media Manager, as she walks you through the do's and don'ts of paid advertising on your favorite social media channels. In this 60 minute webinar, we will…

Find out more »

Side Hustle Selling Online (Youth Entrepreneurship Series)

August 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

How to help youth earn income and start a business with an online store Part of the Teaching Native Youth Financial Independence Through Entrepreneurship Webinar Series To register, please click: ntv.bz/augustyouth Ecommerce is already over 20% of all retails sales in the US.  In the past year, the COVID-19 pandemic has…

Find out more »

September 2021

Post Award Orientation Conference

September 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

9:00 AM Pacific | 10:00 AM Mountain | 11:00 AM Central | 12:00 PM Eastern Register: ntv.bz/paoc Once you are successful in landing a government contract, you will likely be required to have a Post-Award Orientation Conference with the awarding agency to discuss important performance elements of the contract. In…

Find out more »

How to Accept Credit Card Payments on Your Phone

September 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Time: 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET Register at:  ntv.bz/square Mobile payments are an increasingly popular way to accept in-person payments because they’re secure, fast, and convenient. Adapting to mobile payment technology is extremely valuable for your business because you can…

Find out more »

Spring into action with Google’s business insights tools

September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Date: September 15th Time: 6:00 pm Pacific | 7:00 pm Mountain | 8:00 pm Central | 9:00 pm Eastern Place: Via Zoom Register: ntv.bz/septembergoogle Learn how to use Google Analytics to gain insights into how consumers engage with businesses online. We’ll discuss best practices to analyze customer trends and turn these insights into actionable…

Find out more »

Instagram for Beginners

September 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Date: Wednesday, September 22nd Time: 11:00 Pacific | 12:00 Mountain | 1:00 Central | 2:00 Eastern Place: Via Zoom Registration Link: ntv.bz/septembersocial Don’t know where to start to create a stunning Instagram feed? Have you been thinking about using Instagram but are unsure if it’s the right option for your business?…

Find out more »

Improving Engagement and Participation With Youth Learners

September 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

Date: Thursday, September 23rd, 2021 Time: 9:00am PST | 10:00pm MT | 11:00pm CST | 12:00pm EST Place: Via Zoom Presenter: Camille Koster Register at: ntv.bz/septemberyouth   Part of the Teaching Native Youth Financial Independence Through Entrepreneurship Webinar Series As a youth leader and facilitator, you have probably experienced the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.