Loading Events

« All Events

Increasing Profits through Merchandising

October 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Increasing Profits through Merchandising

Date: October 13, 2022

Description

Native artists frequently undervalue their talents and crafts. Pricing is both an art and a science, and this workshop will look at several factors to consider when pricing a variety of visual arts and crafts for retail. This course will also cover how to set up your business for e-payments and how to understand the financial instruments used in non-cash transactions.

The series has been organized by the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) in collaboration with the United States Department of the Interior’s Indian Arts and Crafts Board and Indian Dispute Resolution Services.

All programs will be recorded and made available for viewing online after the program date. There is no charge to attend, and you may register for any of the webinars as they are announced.

Time:

3:00PM – 5:00PM ET

2:00PM – 4:00PM CT

1:00PM – 3:00PM MT

12:00PM – 2:00PM PT

11:00AM – 1:00PM AT

10:00AM – 12:00PM HT

Register Now!

 

Profits Key by Got Credit is marked with CC BY 2.0.

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
https://web.cvent.com/event/9d35fbdc-9e66-4885-9c12-076f52157980/summary

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.