Wednesday, September 9th
11:00am  – 12:00pm Pacific | 12:00pm – 1:00pm Mountain | 1:00pm – 2:00 pm Central
Click Here to register for the webinar.

 

About The Instructor

Roxanne Best is a citizen of the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation. She specializes in portrait and branding photography and also serves as a small business consultant and trainer. She has a Bachelor of Science in Sports Management with a minor in Business, as well as an Associate of Science in Culinary Arts. Prior to starting her photography business, she was a SCUBA diving Instructor and a 200RYT Yoga Instructor with a specialty in Trauma Sensitive Yoga She now uses all her life experiences to build her community through her photography business, Roxtography.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.