Wednesday, September 16th
11:00am  – 12:00pm Pacific | 12:00pm – 1:00pm Mountain | 1:00pm – 2:00 pm Central
Click Here to Register

Want to learn how to create beautiful flyers and other marketing materials for your small business?  

This webinar is designed for those looking to explore a whole new way to design. Participants will be guided through an in-depth tour of the user interface and all of the features and functionality, and also provided helpful tips that will get new users ready to hit the ground running with their Canva design skills.

Canva is a great tool for people with little to no design skills who need an easy to use tool to create materials that will make their business look professional.  In Canva, you can design anything from brochures, social media covers, business cards — basically anything you could possibly need is available in Canva!

About The Instructor

Roxanne Best is a citizen of the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation. She specializes in portrait and branding photography and also serves as a small business consultant and trainer. She has a Bachelor of Science in Sports Management with a minor in Business, as well as an Associate of Science in Culinary Arts. Prior to starting her photography business, she was a SCUBA diving Instructor and a 200RYT Yoga Instructor with a specialty in Trauma Sensitive Yoga She now uses all her life experiences to build her community through her photography business, Roxtography.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.