A Guide to Website Development

Description
Are you running a business without an online presence or relying completely on social media to interact with customers? If this is you, please join us for a 4-week course that will help you create a website to share information, build credibility, and sell your products online.

This class will help you:
· Create the foundational pages that are a must for every website, regardless of business type
· Understand how to choose the right website platform
· Develop brand assets such as logos and favicons
· Integrate e-commerce options to sell products online
· Build your website utilizing Weebly, an easy-to-use site builder to create and publish attractive, responsive-design sites, blogs, and online stores
Session 1: Thursday, May 19th
Session 2: Thursday, May 26th
Session 3: Thursday, June 2nd
Session 4: Thursday, June 9th

Time:

6:00PM – 7:30PM PT

7:00PM – 8:30PM MT

8:00PM – 9:30PM CT

In addition to the live class sessions, participants will be provided with video tutorials between classes that will walk through the process of building a site on Weebly. This will allow you to learn how to use Weebly and build your website at your own pace and time as we proceed

Register Now!

Categories: Training

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
We respect your privacy.